Suns, Keys will not play 2020 season



The Hagerstown Suns and the Frederick Keys both announced today that they will not play a 2020 season.

Both teams released in a press release that Major league Baseball has elected to not send players to their minor league affiliated teams for the 2020 season.

More information regarding tickets and sponsorships for the Suns can be found at this link.

For more information on the Keys, follow this link.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

honoring you banner

Trending Stories