Seven players from Frederick Keys named to 2019 Carolina League All-Star game



Cody Sedlock, Mike Baumann, David Lebron, Steven Klimek, Luis Perez, Willy Yahn, Zach Jarrett, and Cole Billingsley will represent the Frederick Keys in the 2019 Carolina League All-Star game.

This is the first time that the Keys will host the midsummer classic since 2005.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

honoring you banner

Trending Stories