Braggin' Rights: Lisa Toni Clark, Sgt. Thomas Bevan and Jeffrey Pfister

WDVM - Our Braggin’ Rights winners are Lisa Toni Clark, Sgt. Thomas Bevan and Jeffrey Pfister of Frostburg State University.
They were honored at the recent State of the University presentation for their exceptional service to the institution.  
Clark, Director, ASTAR! Americorps, was honored in the Exempt (Salaried) Employee category. Bevan, of University Police, won the award in the Non-Exempt Employee category.  Pfister was recognized in the Non-Exempt Employee/Facilities/Maintenance category.  
Recipients are nominated and chosen by their colleagues. This year’s award winners have served FSU for a combined total of 41 years. This year marks the 20th year the Staff Awards for Excellence have been presented. To date, 57 employees have been honored.
If you would like to be a part of our newscasts or someone who should, send us your Braggin’ Rights to or tells us on Facebook what you have to brag about!

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News

Video Center

Stay Connected