Braggin' Rights: Jefferson County Homeland Security and EMS Team

The accreditations were announced at the West Virginia State Emergency Response Commission Conference in Charleston in August, and a formal presentation was made at yesterday's Jefferson County Commission meeting.
Brandon Vallee, Stephen Allen and Barbara Miller received the recognitions.
If you would like to be a part of our newscasts or someone who should, send us your Braggin’ Rights to or tells us on Facebook what you have to brag about!

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News

Video Center

Stay Connected